Springdale, Arkansas

SPRINGDALE PARTS
Parts Departmentsdparts@hugghall.com(479) 361-9340
SPRINGDALE SERVICE
Service Departmentsdservice@hugghall.com(479) 361-9330
SPRINGDALE RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(479) 361-1262
SPRINGDALE SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistBrian Langleybrianl@hugghall.com(479) 361-9352
Sales SpecialistJeff Larsonjeffl@hugghall.com(479) 361-9354
Heavy Equipment
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistRandy Mossrandym@hugghall.com (479) 361-3353
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com (501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistJeff Larsonjeffl@hugghall.com (479) 361-9354