Part Sales

Hugg & Hall Equipment Company has an expansive, on-hand inventory of replacement parts for all the exclusive brands of equipment we represent such as Toyota Forklift Parts. Our ability to maintain and repair all makes & models of equipment also requires that we stock inventory beyond our exclusive brands. If we don’t have it on our shelves there are not many parts we cannot source and have shipped to our facilities for our customers to pick up or that we can deliver with our in-house service. In most cases, we can direct ship parts from our source to your location.

Our parts sales team is ready to help so please use the contact information below to call or e-mail us with your request.

 

BLYTHEVILLE PARTS
Parts Departmentblparts@hugghall.com(870) 763-2803
Parts ManagerDirk Allendirk.allen@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
BROUSSARD PARTS
Parts Departmentbrparts@hugghall.com(337) 330-5014
EL DORADO PARTS
Parts Departmentedparts@hugghall.com(870) 875-5840
FORT SMITH PARTS
Parts Department fsparts@hugghall.com(479) 785-6540
JONESBORO PARTS
Parts Departmentjbparts@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
LITTLE ROCK PARTS
Parts Department lrparts@hugghall.com(501) 569-5840
OKLAHOMA CITY PARTS
Parts Departmentokcparts@hugghall.com(405) 516-5789
SPRINGDALE PARTS
Parts Departmentsdparts@hugghall.com(479) 361-9340
TEXARKANA PARTS
Parts Departmenttxparts@hugghall.com(870) 773-1262
TULSA PARTS
Parts Departmenttuparts@hugghall.com(918) 438-7800