Hugg & Hall Logo

El Dorado, Arkansas

Leave a Review

1943 South West Avenue
El Dorado, AR 71730

(870) 862-1262
FAX (870) 881-4526


More Department Numbers

Mon - Fri
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Contact a Department in El Dorado

Rental

rental@hugghall.com

(870) 862-1262

Parts

edparts@hugghall.com

(870) 875-5840

Service

edservice@hugghall.com

(870) 875-5830

Local Sales

El Dorado

Forklifts
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 510-5043
Sales SpecialistNick Robinsonnick.robinson@hugghall.com(870) 310-2800
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 236-1890
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 510-5043
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Compact Equipment
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistShawn Hurleyshawn.hurley@hugghall.com (501) 569-5842

Leave us Your Feedback

See available equipment at our El Dorado, Arkansas Dealer

Bobcat Construction
Genie
JLG
Skyjack
Skytrak
Haulotte
JCB
Hitachi
Taylor
Bobcat Material Handling
Crown
Shuttlewagon
Combilift
Toyota Material Handing
Hy-brid Lifts