El Dorado, Arkansas

EL DORADO PARTS
Parts Departmentedparts@hugghall.com(870) 875-5840
EL DORADO SERVICE
Service Departmentedservice@hugghall.com(870) 875-5830
EL DORADO RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(870) 862-1262
EL DORADO SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 875-5851
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistDavid Jordandavidj@hugghall.com(870) 875-5852
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistMatt Neillmatt.neill@hugghall.com(870) 875-5854
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 875-5851
 

See available equipment at our El Dorado, Arkansas dealer

  • Doosan dealer
  • Taylor dealer
  • JLG dealer
  • Toyota dealer
  • Volvo dealer
  • Crown dealer
  • Genie dealer
  • Skyjack dealer
  • Sellick dealer
  • Capacity dealer
  • Combilift dealer
  • and more!