Fort Smith, Arkansas

FORT SMITH PARTS
Parts Department fsparts@hugghall.com(479) 785-6540
FORT SMITH SERVICE
Service Departmentfsservice@hugghall.com (479) 785-6530
FORT SMITH RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(479) 648-3322
FORT SMITH SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 785-6562
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjimhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRob Ledbetterrobl@hugghall.com(479) 785-6524
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 785-6562
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistRob Ledbetterrobl@hugghall.com(479) 785-6524
 

See available equipment at our Fort Smith, Arkansas dealer

  • Doosan dealer
  • Bobcat dealer
  • Taylor dealer
  • JLG dealer
  • Toyota dealer
  • Volvo dealer
  • Crown dealer
  • Genie dealer
  • Skyjack dealer
  • Sellick dealer
  • Capacity dealer
  • Combilift dealer
  • and more!