Hugg & Hall Logo

Fort Smith, Arkansas

Leave a Review

7101 South Zero Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903

(479) 648-3322
FAX (479) 648-3434


More Department Numbers

Mon - Fri
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Contact a Department in Fort Smith

Rental

rental@hugghall.com

(479) 648-3322

Parts

fsparts@hugghall.com

(479) 785-6540

Service

fsservice@hugghall.com

(479) 785-6530

Local Sales

Fort Smith

Compact Equipment
Sales SpecialistRob Ledbetterrobl@hugghall.com(479) 785-6524
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjimhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Bobcat Sales MangerRyan Grebertryan.grebert@hugghall.com(501) 569-5823
Forklifts
Sales SpecialistJason Hensonjasonh@hugghall.com(479) 785-6532
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 785-6562
Telehandlers
Sales SpecialistJason Hensonjasonh@hugghall.com(479) 785-6532
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 785-6562
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales SpecialistJason Hensonjasonh@hugghall.com(479) 785-6532
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892

Leave us Your Feedback

See available equipment at our Fort Smith, Arkansas Dealer

Bobcat Construction
Genie
JLG
Skyjack
Skytrak
Haulotte
Hy-brid Lifts
JCB
Taylor
Bobcat Material Handling
Crown
Shuttlewagon
Combilift
Toyota Material Handing