Jonesboro, Arkansas

JONESBORO PARTS
Parts Departmentjbparts@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO SERVICE
Service Departmentjbservice@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com(870) 819-6540
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRandy Davisrandy.davis@hugghall.com(870) 351-2605
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com(870) 819-6540
 

See available equipment at our Jonesboro, Arkansas dealer

  • Doosan dealer
  • Bobcat dealer
  • Taylor dealer
  • JLG dealer
  • Crown dealer
  • Genie dealer
  • Skyjack dealer
  • Sellick dealer
  • Capacity dealer
  • Combilift dealer
  • and more!