Hugg & Hall Logo

Jonesboro, Arkansas

Leave a Review

2828 Quality Way
Jonesboro, AR 72401

(870) 931-1262
FAX (870) 931-1265


More Department Numbers

Mon - Fri
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Contact a Department in Jonesboro

Rental

rental@hugghall.com

(870) 931-1262

Parts

jbparts@hugghall.com

(870) 333-9040

Service

jbservice@hugghall.com

(870) 333-9060

Local Sales

Jonesboro

Forklifts
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com870.819.6540
Sales SpecialistRobert Sullivanrobert.sullivan@hugghall.com870.790.1897
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 236-1890
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com870.819.6540
Taylor Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Compact Equipment
Sales SpecialistRandy Davisrandy.davis@hugghall.com870.333.9066
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Bobcat Sales ManagerRyan Grebertryan.grebert@hugghall.com(501) 569-5823

Leave us Your Feedback

See available equipment at our Jonesboro, Arkansas Dealer

Toyota Material Handing
Shuttlewagon
Combilift
Genie
JLG
Skyjack
Skytrak
Haulotte
Hy-brid Lifts
JCB
Bobcat Construction
Hitachi