Little Rock, Arkansas

Contact Us

Contact a Department in Little Rock

Sales

LITTLE ROCK SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Assistant Sales ManagerJason Gradyjasong@hugghall.com(501) 569-5807
Industrial Power Sales ManagerMike Allenmike.allen@hugghall.com(501) 569-5822
Sales SpecialistSteven Morgansteven.morgan@hugghall.com(501) 569-5857
Sales SpecialistBo Wrightbo.wright@hugghall.com(501) 569-5854
Sales SpecialistTrey McClenahantrey.mcclenahan@hugghall.com(501) 569-5849
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistMike Cothranmcothran@hugghall.com(501) 569-5855
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRyan Grebertryan.grebert@hugghall.com(501) 569-5823
Sales SpecialistScott Smithscotts@hugghall.com(501) 569-5859
Sales SpecialistChris Redchris.red@hugghall.com(501) 569-5810
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistSteven Morgansteven.morgan@hugghall.com(501) 569-5857
Sales SpecialistBo Wrightbo.wright@hugghall.com(501)569-5854
Used Equipment Website Sales
Sales ManagerSam Coopersamc@hugghall.com(501) 569-5856

See available equipment at our Little Rock, Arkansas Dealer

  • Doosan dealer
  • Bobcat dealer
  • Taylor dealer
  • JLG dealer
  • Toyota dealer
  • Volvo dealer
  • Crown dealer
  • Genie dealer
  • Skyjack dealer
  • Sellick dealer
  • Capacity dealer
  • Combilift dealer