Little Rock, Arkansas

LITTLE ROCK PARTS
Parts Departmentlrparts@hugghall.com(501) 569-5840
LITTLE ROCK SERVICE
Service Departmentlrservice@hugghall.com(501) 569-5830
LITTLE ROCK RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(501) 562-1262
LITTLE ROCK SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Industrial Power Sales ManagerMike Allenmike.allen@hugghall.com(501) 569-5822
Sales SpecialistSteven Morgansteven.morgan@hugghall.com(501) 569-5857
Sales SpecialistBo Wrightbo.wright@hugghall.com(501) 569-5854
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistMike Cothranmcothran@hugghall.com(501) 569-5855
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRyan Grebertryan.grebert@hugghall.com(501) 569-5823
Sales SpecialistScott Smithscotts@hugghall.com(501) 569-5859
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistSteven Morgansteven.morgan@hugghall.com(501) 569-5857
Sales SpecialistBo Wrightbo.wright@hugghall.com(501)569-5854
Used Equipment Website Sales
Sales ManagerSam Coopersamc@hugghall.com(501) 569-5856