Hugg & Hall Logo

Springdale, Arkansas

Leave a Review

331 Agnes Drive
Springdale, AR 72762

(479) 361-1262
FAX (479_ 361-1045


More Department Numbers

Mon - Fri
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Contact a Department in Springdale

Rental

rental@hugghall.com

(479) 361-1262

Parts

sdparts@hugghall.com

(479) 361-9340

Service

sdservice@hugghall.com

(479) 361-9330

Local Sales

Springdale

Forklifts
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 785-6562
Tyson Sales SpecialistBrian Langleybrianl@hugghall.com(479) 361-9352
Sales SpecialistJeff Larsonjeffl@hugghall.com(479) 361-9354
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales SpecialistJeff Larsonjeffl@hugghall.com(479) 361-9354
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistRob Ledbetterrobl@hugghall.com(479) 785-6524
Compact Equipment
Sales SpecialistRob Ledbetterrobl@hugghall.com(479) 785-6524
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861

Leave us Your Feedback

See available equipment at our Springdale, Arkansas Dealer

Toyota Material Handing
Haulotte
Taylor
Crown
Shuttlewagon
Combilift
JLG
Skyjack
Skytrak
Hy-brid Lifts
JCB