Hugg & Hall Logo

Texarkana, Arkansas

Leave a Review

3101 E. Broad St
Texarkana, AR 71854

(870) 773-1262
FAX (870) 330-0058


More Department Numbers

Mon - Fri
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Contact a Department in Texarkana

Rental

rental@hugghall.com

(870) 773-1262

Parts

txparts@hugghall.com

(870) 216-4866

Service

txservice@hugghall.com

(870) 216-4860

Local Sales

Texarkana

Forklifts
Regional Sales ManagerJoey Bakerjoeyb@hugghall.com(479) 263-1890
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 510-5043
Compact Equipment
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRay Whiteray.white@hugghall.com(318) 453-7615
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales Specialist(501) 569-5892jeff.duke@hugghall.com(337) 837-2880

Leave us Your Feedback

See available equipment at our Texarkana, Arkansas Dealer

JLG
Skyjack
Skytrak
Haulotte
Hy-brid Lifts
JCB
Combilift