El Dorado, Arkansas

EL DORADO PARTS
Parts Departmentedparts@hugghall.com(870) 875-5840
EL DORADO SERVICE
Service Departmentedservice@hugghall.com(870) 875-5830
EL DORADO RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(870) 862-1262
EL DORADO SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 875-5851
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(501) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistDavid Jordandavidj@hugghall.com(870) 875-5852
Compact Equipment
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistMatt Neillmatt.neill@hugghall.com(870) 875-5854
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 875-5851