Jonesboro, Arkansas

JONESBORO PARTS
Parts Departmentjbparts@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO SERVICE
Service Departmentjbservice@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(870) 931-1262
JONESBORO SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com(870) 819-6540
Compact Equipment
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistRandy Davisrandy.davis@hugghall.com (870) 351-2605
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com (501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistRod Smithrods@hugghall.com(870) 819-6540