Texarkana, Arkansas

TEXARKANA RENTAL
Rental Departmentrental@hugghall.com(870) 773-1262
TEXARKANA SALES
Material Handling
Sales ManagerTim Waychofftimw@hugghall.com(501) 569-5852
Sales SpecialistBarry Bakerbarryb@hugghall.com(870) 510-5043
Heavy Construction
Sales ManagerKevin Keithkevink@hugghall.com(870) 569-5851
Sales SpecialistDavid Jordandavidj@hugghall.com(870) 807-7154
Light Construction
Sales ManagerJim Hancockjhancock@hugghall.com(501) 569-5861
Sales SpecialistMatt Neillmatt.neill@hugghall.com(870) 315-5090
Large Capacity Forklifts
Sales ManagerDan Sillsdan.sills@hugghall.com(501) 569-5892
Sales SpecialistJeff Dukejeff.duke@hugghall.com(337) 837-2880
TEXARKANA PARTS
Parts Departmenttxparts@hugghall.com(870) 773-1262
TEXARKANA SERVICE
Service Departmenttxservice@hugghall.com(870) 773-1262